DAZZLE S UPGRADE PACK

If you haven't already done so, upgrade your game by downloading Dazzle's all-in-one upgrade pack. It comes with everything you need for today's servers. Does your blue bar freeze when joining servers? Do you lag in games? Do you get an annoying siren in Phobik's Servers? This is what you need. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD.
  • Mini-Chat
kot910 - Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:59 am
I have a new computer, and now I will try to install a game on it :)
kot910 - Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 am
*the game on it
Cloud - Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:45 am
PTT was down for a few weeks. Sorry about that. Also, apologize for the slow response time of the site. The site is in need of a desperate update. If any web devs are interested in updating/managing it, please let me know.
c2green - Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:36 pm
i thought tt was gone ...such a relief it's back, my only game iis still alive so glad :)
Baba - Wed Oct 02, 2019 6:10 pm
Greetings All!!!
parCAT - Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:17 pm
playing indy scrum right now if anyone is around
Dante - Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:01 pm
i opened a server at TT if someone can test if the server is working the name is ColonoPolones
c2green - Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:29 pm
how to kick a player that lags the server :\
CB - Tue Jan 07, 2020 8:35 pm
Install "dash codes" and use the /k "name? command. You can find the codes in downloads & support forum.
Fixit - Fri Jan 10, 2020 5:57 am
:whistling: :? :bounce: :rockon:
Jerry - Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:03 am
:razz:
CB - Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:38 pm
Sad to hear we lost a Think Tanks pioneer! RIP dash!
c2green - Thu Feb 27, 2020 12:26 pm
just read CB my condolence to the family :{
Jerry - Sun Mar 01, 2020 2:10 am
Very sad indeed.....What happened?
MysteryMan - Wed Mar 18, 2020 7:17 pm
Wow, CB and Jerry, parCAT, Baba, Cloud, treavis, Dazzle, how are you olks?
Marmaduke - Sat Mar 21, 2020 8:55 pm
TY Sam
Marmaduke - Tue Mar 24, 2020 12:13 pm
I have been in touch with a few players.There seems to be some interest in playing TT. We are trying to meet in Phobiks server Thursdays 9PM EST. would be great for Anyone to show up. Be well and plz stay safe
Mr Phobik - Wed Mar 25, 2020 11:59 pm
Hi everyone. I thought about this game today. Glad to see there is still some activity
Marmaduke - Thu Mar 26, 2020 10:37 am
It is so good to see you here Mr. Phobik.You have been missed.
Marmaduke - Thu Mar 26, 2020 5:25 pm
I am optomistic players will show up tonight in phobiks server.Unfortunately I am having issues with my version of TT.Hopefully I will be up and going by 9PM. If not I hope a lot of you will be there. Keep the game alive and stay safe
Marmaduke - Fri Apr 03, 2020 11:26 am
Thank you guys for showing up last night... it was really good to play TT with real people again.. pass the word along if possible and maybe more will come next week Thursday 10 pm EST... and thank you CB for your server... it worked really well
Marmaduke - Fri Apr 03, 2020 11:27 am
dont know why that posted twice... sorry
Marmaduke - Wed Apr 08, 2020 8:04 pm
Hello Folks... reminding everyone of tomorrow's games (Thursday) 9 PMM EST ...hope to see everyone again plus more... there were four of us last week.. hope to double that at least ...Take care All...be SAFE
Marmaduke - Wed Apr 08, 2020 8:05 pm
Oooops...10 pm EST...
Marmaduke - Fri Apr 10, 2020 8:07 am
great scrum games last night.I kept thinking of ParCat, she would have enjoyed it immensely. I hope more of you tankers will be able to play next week. If this time frame does'nt work for some of you , please let us know and we will try to accomodate everyone. Thanks again
Marmaduke - Tue Apr 14, 2020 7:19 pm
Hollywood and I are going to try and play tonight (Tuesday) 10 PM EST .. if ANYBODY would like to join us, the more the merrier ...thanx
parCAT - Tue Apr 21, 2020 11:03 pm
anyone know how to help if my TT won't seem to run (or open) on Mac OS Catalina?
Marmaduke - Wed Apr 22, 2020 8:59 am
hi parCat. Check with That GuySam. You can probably reach him easier through Discord.
Chief - Mon May 04, 2020 10:26 am
It is good to see the game is still going. Hate to hear about Dash. Will try and get it reinstalled soon. Hope everyone is well.
Jerry - Sun Jun 21, 2020 8:01 pm
wow 25 guests.
Announcement: Check the leagues forum for new TBML news.
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 5 seconds 

Who is chatting

No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 5 minutes )
Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators
cron